HAI Group 

Prof. Feargal Patrick McNicholl – President
                                                            – Vice-President
Dr Barry Kevane – Secretary/Treasurer
Dr Tony McElligott – Scientific Secretary
Dr Jamie O’Sullivan – Vice Scientific Secretary

Dr Siobhan Glavey
Dr Andrea Malone
Dr Chris McCauley
Dr Sorcha Ni Loingsigh
Dr Irene Regan
r Norma Reidy

Nurses & AHPs Group


Ms Fidelma Hackett , – Chairperson
Ms Ruth Thompson, – Vice Chairperson 

Ms Laura Croan – Nurses & AHPs Group
Ms Louise Gribben – Nurses & AHPs Group
Ms Rosemary Lavery – Nurses & AHPs Group
Ms Caroline McCaughey – Nurses & AHPs Group
Ms Aoife McCormack – Nurses & AHPs Group
Niamh O’Sullivan – Nurses & AHPs Group
Ms Lorna Storey – Nurses & AHPs Group

Abstract Reviewers:

A sincere thank you to our reviewers who examined the abstracts for our 2019 Meeting – They are listed below.

Medical & Scientific

Larry Bacon, Kathryn Boyd, Mark Catherwood, Anne Fortune, Patrick Hayden, Brian Hennessy, Michelle Lavin, Kyle Matchett, David O’Brien, Niamh O’Connell, James O’Donnell, Jamie O’Sullivan, Richard McCafferty, Tony McElligott, Corrina McMahon, Mary Frances McMullin, Fionnuala Ni Ainle, Roger Preston, Owen Smith, David O’Brien, Michael O’Dwyer, Irene Regan, Emma Tuohy

Laboratory Session:  Dr Norma Reidy and Mr Fabian McGrath

Nurses/AHPs:  Marie Glackin and Maura Dowling 

Quiz:  Dr Richard McCafferty and Dr Nora Kinsella